Skip to main content

How to reach us? It’s easy!

Our priority is to make using our services as simple as possible for you, wherever you may need them.
Use our international contact information to get in touch with a Reflex representative for your region.
We look forward to receiving your inquiry!


Managing Director

Volker Mauel

OEM Sales Director

Pier BalloiPhone: +33 60 94 58207 pier.balloi@reflex.de

Head of Project Sales

Matthias Feld Phone: +49 2382 7069 9536 matthias.feld@reflex.de

Head of Trade Sales

Kai-Hendrik Joswig  Phone: +49 2382 7069 9722 kai-hendrik.joswig@reflex.de

Head of Sales Administration

Hendrik Westhölter Phone: +49 2382 7069 9541 hendrik.westhoelter@reflex.de

Head of Marketing

Anja Franke-Runtemund Phone: +49 2382 7069 7509
anja.franke-runtemund@reflex.de

Head of After Sales & Service

Harald Schwenzig Phone: +49 2382 7069 9508 harald.schwenzig@reflex.de

International Project Sales, Technical Manager

for Western Europe
Bart de Wandeler


Phone: +32 495 30 20 84


bart.dewandeler@reflex.de

for Central Europe
Jörg Weidenmüller


Phone: +49 151 23 22 06 33


joerg.weidenmueller@reflex.de

for IMEA
Mohamed Sheikh Farid


Phone: +971 50 136 23 67


mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de

for Eastern Europe
Michal Labedzki


Phone: +48 795 426 435


michal.labedzki@reflex.pl

for Asia Pacific
Daniel Testar

 

Phone: +65 868 545 07

 

dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg

for America
Andreas Dörrich

 

Phone: +49 160 979 981 97

 

andreas.doerrich@reflex.de

for China
Matthias Rosenberger

 

 

Phone: +49 151 180 240 32

 

matthias.rosenberger@reflex.de

Offers on projects

   angebote@reflex.de

Head of Sales Administration

Hendrik Westhölter Phone: +49 2382 7069 9541
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39541
hendrik.westhoelter@reflex.de

Internal Sales Administration

Lydia Kreibel Phone: +49 2382 7069 9563
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39563




lydia.kreibel@reflex.de
Lea Marie Feldotto Phone: +49 2382 7069 7737
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 37737




leamarie.feldotto@reflex.de
Yvonne Horstmann Phone: +33 481 919 158
Fax:     +33 478 03 16 31




yvonne.horstmann@reflex.de
Katalin Kovacs Phone: +33 481 919 159
Fax:     +33 478 03 16 31




katalin.kovacs@reflex.de
Tanja Sell Phone: +49 2382 7069 9571
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39571 

 

 

tanja.sell@reflex.de
Jutta Strickmann Phone: +49 2382 7069 9821
Fax:     +49 2382 7069 39821




jutta.strickmann@reflex.de
Robert Lewandowski

Phone: +48 56 68 84472



robert.lewandowski@reflex.pl
Izabella Piontkowska Phone: +48   566 88 44 67 izabella.piontkowska@reflex.pl

Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
Mr. Cao Dihua (Tommy)
No. 159 Renbao Rd.
Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District
201408 Shanghai, R. P. China
Phone: +86 21 57171822 168
Mobile: +86 136 3654 8468
Fax: +86 21 57171833
tommy@reflexcn.cn
www.reflexcn.cn

Reflex America
Sinus North America Mfg. Inc.

Michael Strasen
321 Shoemaker Street
Kitchener, ON N2E 3B3
Phone: +1 226-751-2722
michael.strasen@reflex.de
www.reflexnorthamerica.com

Reflex Asia/Pacific
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
www.reflex-winkelmann.sg

Regional Sales Director:
Moustapha Fahmy

Reflex Egypt, Libya, Sudan
Ashraf Zein
P.O. Box 125084
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +20 100 1691192
ashraf.zein@reflex.de

Regional Sales Director:
Jacek Kieszkowski

Poland
Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
Dr. Alfred Jerszynski
ul. Swojska 13
60-592 Poznán, Poland
Phone: +48 61 653 14 02
Fax: +48 61 653 14 04
office@reflex.pl
www.reflex.pl

Czech Republic
Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Vit Gabriel
Sezemická 27/57/2
193 00 Prag 9, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 272 090 311
Fax: +420 272 090 308
reflex@reflexcz.cz
www.reflexcz.cz

Reflex Nordic
Johan Roennblad
Ratakatu 6
10300 Karjaa, Finland
Mobile: +358 40 160 2288
johan.roennblad@reflex.de

Regional Sales Director:
André Schweitzer

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
André Schweitzer
Gersteinstraße 19
59277 Ahlen, Germany
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
www.reflex.de

Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Roger Gross
Hohenrainstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln, Switzerland
Phone: +41 61 825 69 52
Fax: +41 61 825 69 59
info@reflexch.ch
www.reflexch.ch

Reflex Austria GmbH
Wolfgang Burianek
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21
BT. I/3. OG
1220 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 1 616 02 50
Fax: +43 1 616 02 50 599
office@reflex-austria.at
www.reflex-austria.at

Regional Sales Director:
Frédéric Passot

Reflex France
Thierry Pereira
Tour Part Dieu
129 rue Servient
69003 Lyon, France
Phone: +33 4 81 91 91 59
Fax: +33 4 78 03 16 31
thierry.pereira@reflex.de

Reflex Belux
Michel Blain
Mobile: +32 474 59 80 09
michel.blain@reflex.de

Reflex Arabia, Gulf Countries
Pramod Kadkol
P.O. Box 125084
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +97 150 340 8459
pramod.kadkol@reflex.de

Slovakia
Reflex SK, s.r.o.
Vit Gabriel
038 42 Rakovo, Slovakia
Phone: +421 43 423 9154
Fax: +421 43 423 0983
gabriel@reflexcz.cz
www.reflexsk.sk

Russia & Kazakhstan
Reflex Rus ooo,
Pavel Kurilov
Roman Kurchanov

prospect Аndropova, 18,
korpus 6, office 5-07
115432 Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 495 363 15 49
Fax: +7 495 363 11 84
info@reflex-rus.ru
www.reflex-rus.ru

Ukraine, Belarus, Caucasia
Anatol Pivtorak
Mobile: +380 67 408 33 69
anatol.pivtorak@gmail.com

Estonia
Ivar Pärn
Mobile +372 5108662
ivar.parn@reflex.de

Latvia
Agris Pavļukēvičs
Mobile +371 29101453
agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de

Lithuania
Vygantas Milaknis
Mobile +370 (687) 27817
vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de

Turkey
Emir Okan Inan
Mobile 90 530 825 24 76
Emirokan.inan@reflex.de

Reflex Hungary
Peter Gosi
Falk Miksa ú 4
1055 Budapest, Hungary
Phone/Fax: +36 133 180 82
Mobile: +36 309 311 850
reflex@reflexhu.hu

Reflex Romania
Andrei Stoican
2nd District, 15 Oltetului Street,
023817 Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 318 170 713
Fax: +40 133 180 82
Mobile: +40 751 248 249
andrei.stoican@reflex.de

Reflex Balkans, Bulgaria
Tina Lamprinidou
Vouliagmenis Av. 165
17237 Dafni, Greece
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
Fax: +30 210 67 14 738
reflex-hellas@reflex-hellas.gr
http://www.reflex.de/

Reflex Nederland B.V.
Dado Cukor
Fennaweg 55
2991 ZA Barendrecht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 088 880 26 00
dado.cukor@reflex.de
www.reflexnederland.nl