Skip to main content

Regionen

Regional Sales Director: André Schweitzer


Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
André Schweitzer

Gersteinstraße 19 | 59277 Ahlen, Germany

Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710 | andre.schweitzer@reflex.de | www.reflex.de


 

Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Roger Gross

Hohenrainstrasse 10 | 4133 Pratteln, Switzerland

Phone: +41 61 825 69 52 | Fax: +41 61 825 69 59 | info@reflexch.ch | www.reflexch.ch


 

Reflex Austria GmbH
Wolfgang Burianek

Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21 | BT. I/3. OG | 1220 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 616 02 50 | Fax: +43 1 616 02 50 599 | office@reflex-austria.at | www.reflex-austria.at

Regional Sales Director: Frédéric Passot


Reflex France
Thierry Pereira

Tour Part Dieu | 129 rue Servient | 69003 Lyon, France

Phone: +33 4 81 91 91 59 | thierry.pereira@reflex.de


 

Reflex Nederland B.V.
Dado Cukor

Fennaweg 55 | 2991 ZA Barendrecht | The Netherlands

Phone: +31 088 880 26 00 | dado.cukor@reflex.de | www.reflexnederland.nl


 

Reflex Belux
Michel Blain

Mobile: +32 474 59 80 09
michel.blain@reflex.de


 

Reflex Nordic
Johan Roennblad

Ratakatu 6 | 10300 Karjaa, Finland

Mobile: +358 40 160 2288 | johan.roennblad@reflex.de

Regional Sales Director: Jacek Kieszkowski


Reflex Poland | Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
Dr. Alfred Jerszynski

ul. Swojska 13 | 60-592 Poznán, Poland

Phone: +48 61 653 14 02 | Fax: +48 61 653 14 04 | office@reflex.pl | www.reflex.pl


 

Reflex Czech Republic | Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Vit Gabriel

Sezemická 27/57/2 | 193 00 Prag 9, Czech Republic

Phone: +420 272 090 311 | Fax: +420 272 090 308 | reflex@reflexcz.cz | www.reflexcz.cz


 

Reflex Slovakia, Reflex SK, s.r.o.
Vit Gabriel

038 42 Rakovo, Slovakia

Phone: +421 43 423 9154 | gabriel@reflexcz.cz  | www.reflexsk.sk


 

Russia & Kazakhstan, Reflex Rus ooo
Pavel Kurilov & Roman Kurchanov

prospect Аndropova, 18 | korpus 6, office 5-07 | 115432 Moscow, Russia 

Phone: +7 495 363 15 49 | info@reflex-rus.ru | www.reflex-rus.ru


 

Reflex Ukraine, Belarus, Caucasia
Anatol Pivtorak

Mobile: +380 67 408 33 69 | anatol.pivtorak@gmail.com


 

Reflex Estonia
Ivar Pärn

Mobile +372 5108662 | ivar.parn@reflex.de


 

Reflex Latvia
Agris Pavļukēvičs

Mobile +371 29101453 | agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de


 

Reflex Lithuania
Vygantas Milaknis

Mobile +370 (687) 27817 | vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de 


 

Reflex Turkey
Emir Okan Inan

Mobile 90 530 825 24 76 | Emirokan.inan@reflex.de


 

Reflex Hungary
Peter Gosi

Falk Miksa ú 4 | 1055 Budapest, Hungary

Phone/Fax: +36 133 180 82 | Mobile: +36 309 311 850 | reflex@reflexhu.hu


 

Reflex Romania
Andrei Stoican

2nd District, 15 Oltetului Street | 023817 Bucharest, Romania

Phone: +40 318 170 713 | Mobile: +40 751 248 249 | andrei.stoican@reflex.de


 

Reflex Balkans, Bulgaria
Tina Lamprinidou

Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Greece

Phone: +30 210 67 14 737 | reflex-hellas@reflex-hellas.gr | http://www.reflex.de/

Regional Sales Director: Moustapha Fahmy


Reflex Egypt, Libya, Sudan
Ashraf Zein

P.O. Box 125084, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mobile: +20 100 1691192 | ashraf.zein@reflex.de


 

Reflex Arabia, Gulf Countries
Pramod Kadkol

P.O. Box 125084 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mobile: +97 150 340 8459 | pramod.kadkol@reflex.de

Dan Testar


Reflex Asia/Pacific
Daniel Testar

Phone: +65 8685 4507 | dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg | www.reflex-winkelmann.sg


 

Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
Mr. Chad Wang

No. 159 Renbao Rd.| Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District | 201408 Shanghai, R. P. China

Phone: +86 21 57171822 608 | chad.wang@reflex.de | www.reflexcn.cn

Michael Strasen


Reflex America | Sinus North America Mfg. Inc.
Michael Strasen

321 Shoemaker Street, Kitchener, ON N2E 3B3

Phone: +1 226-751-2722 | michael.strasen@reflex.de | www.reflexnorthamerica.com