Solutions for systems of all sizes and complexities

Residential Buildings

Reflex Winkelmann is actively committed to promoting sustainability and already makes a significant contribution in this regard by providing energy-efficient and sustainable products and solutions.

Considering the fact that about 85% of the energy for heating and hot water in buildings is consumed by private households, it is easy to see the enormous potential for better efficiency, greater climatic comfort and lower costs for the user. 

Find out more about the products and solutions available for private households and low-output buildings.

Commercial Buildings

In an age where the efficient and sustainable use of resources has become a real priority, we provide our customers with the assurance that the products and solutions from Reflex and Sinus not only optimise the performance of a plant of any size and complexity, but also significantly increase its safety and service life.

Find out more about the products and solutions for commercial and public buildings – such as offices, apartment blocks, hotels, restaurants, the health sector, and many more.

Industrial Buildings

No matter whether it is a power station or heating plant, a district heating system, a large data centre or another type of industrial building, Reflex allows you to use any individually planned and manufactured components and solutions in addition to a large number of standard products for large plants. Our projects department is ready and waiting to offer you the consultation, planning and commissioning you need.

Find out more about products and solutions for industrial and large-scale systems.

Skip to main content

Lösungen für Anlagen jeder Größe und Komplexität

Private Wohngebäude

Reflex Winkelmann bekennt sich aktiv zur Nachhaltigkeit und leistet bereits heute einen wesentlichen Betrag dazu, indem energieeffiziente und nachhaltige Produkte und Lösungen bereit gestellt werden.

Vor dem Hintergrund der Tatsache, dass ca. 85% der Energie für Heizung und Warmwasseraufbereitung in Gebäuden von privaten Haushalten verbraucht werden, erschließt sich schnell das enorme Potential für mehr Effizienz, mehr Klimakomfort und weniger Kosten für den Nutzer. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Produkte und Lösungen für private Wohngebäude sowie Gebäude mit geringen Anlagenvolumen.

Gewerblich und öffentlich betriebene Gebäude

In einer Zeit, die sich der effizienten und nachhaltigen Ressourcennutzung verschrieben hat, geben wir unseren Kunden die Zusicherung, dass die Produkte und Lösungen von Reflex und Sinus die Leistungsfähigkeit einer Anlage jeglicher Größe und Komplexität optimiert sowie die Sicherheit und Lebensdauer signifikant erhöht.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Produkte und Lösungen für gewerbliche und öffentlich betriebene Gebäude, wie Büro- oder Mehrfamilienhäuser, Hotels, Gastronomie, Gesundheitssektor sowie viele weitere Branchen.

Industrieanlagen

Egal ob Kraft- oder Heizwerke, Fernwärmeanlagen, große Rechenzentren oder weitere industriell betriebene Gebäude. Reflex bietet neben einer Vielzahl von Standardprodukten für Großanlagen die Möglichkeit, jede Größenordnung über individuell geplante und hergestellte Komponenten und Lösungen zu bedienen. Unsere Projektabteilung steht Ihnen für die bedarfsgerechte Beratung, Planung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme zur Verfügung.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Produkte und Lösungen für Industrie- und Großanlagen.